Staff/Teachers

Websites

Allen, Jeanne (714) 424-7940 ex.2203 Teacher
Bercaw, Sharon (714) 424-7940 ex.2210 Teacher
Brown, Jacqueline (714) 424-7940 ex.2214 Teacher
Campbell, Mackenzi (714) 424-7940 ex.2221 Teacher
Clifford, Victoria (714) 424-7940 ex.2201 Teacher
DeLloyd, Mrs. (714) 424-7940 ex.2206 Teacher
Erskine, Guy (714) 424-7940 ex.2219 Teacher
Glenn, Jennifer (714) 424-7940 ex.2207 Technology
Hardeman, Ms. (714) 424-7940 ex.2211 Teacher
Joshi, Isha (714) 424-7940 ex.2220 Teacher
Macaluso, Kim (714) 424-7940 ex.2209 Teacher
Moreau, Shelby (714) 424-7940 ex.2215 Teacher
Ronquillo, Cindy (714) 424-7940 ex.2208 Teacher
Ropp, Jaymi (714) 424-7940 ex.2202 Teacher
Rousey, Ashlei (714) 424-7940 ex.2213 Teacher
Schultz, Joshua (714) 424-7940 ex.2204 Teacher
Underdown, Stacey (714) 424-7940 ex.5328 Teacher

Phone & Email Directory

Position Name Room Extension Email
TK Sharon Bercaw K-10 2210 sbercaw@nmusd.us
K Victoria Clifford K-1 2201 vclifford@nmusd.us
K Jessica DeLloyd K-6 2206 jdelloyd@nmusd.us
K Jaymi Ropp K-2 2202 jropp@nmusd.us
1st Grade Jamie Hardeman 11 2211 jhardeman@nmusd.us
1st Grade Cheryl Sikes 5 2205 csikes@nmusd.us
1st Grade Stacey Underdown 28 5328 sunderdown@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Jeanne Allen 3 2203 jgallen@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Josh Schultz 4 2204 jschultz@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Kim Macaluso 9 2209 kmacaluso@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Cindy Ronquillo 8 2208 cronquillo@nmusd.us
4th Grade Jacqueline Brown 14 2214 jlbrown@nmusd.us
4th Grade Guy Erskine 19 2219 gerskine@nmusd.us
5th Grade Mackenzi Campbell 21 2221 mcampbell@nmusd.us
5th Grade Shelby Moreau 15 2215 smoreau@nmusd.us
6th Grade Isha Joshi 20 2220 ijoshi@nmusd.us
6th Grade Ashlei Rousey 13 2213 arousey@nmusd.us
Principal Jacob Topete Office 4710 jtopete@nmusd.us
Administrative Assistant Karina Madrigal Office 2200 kmadrigal@nmusd.us
Office Assistant Susi Jimenez Office 2229 ajimenezmendoza@nmusd.us
Cafeteria Elsie Mattes Cafeteria 2228 emattes@nmusd.us
Community Coordinator Veronica Menendez Office 2233 vmenendez@nmusd.us
Custodian Ty Chum Custodian Office 2224 tchum@nmusd.us
Custodian Efrain Zermeno Custodian Office 2224 ezermeno@nmusd.us
Health Aide Gisselle Dragan Health Office 2230 gdragan@nmusd.us
Hourly Support Teacher Heidi Bixby 16 2216 hbixby@nmusd.us
Library Media Technician Jacquelyn Gonzalez 22 2222 jagonzalez@nmusd.us
Music Nick St. Royal 17 2217 nstroyal@nmusd.us
Nurse Mary Allison Health Office 2230 mallison@nmusd.us
PE Ayumi Tahira  Field   akobayashi@nmusd.us
Psychologist Chelsie Guerrero Office C 4713 cguerrero@nmusd.us
RSP Carrie Rose 18 2218 crose@nmusd.us
RSP Aide Monique Thompson 18 2218 mthompson@nmusd.us
Science Kathleen Lee 12 2212 kslee@nmusd.us
Speech Lindsey Murphy Office A 2219 lmurphy@nmusd.us
Technology Jennifer Glenn  7 2207 jglenn@nmusd.us